CHICAGO–() – May 24, 2021 – Accel Entertainment, Inc. (NYSE: ACEL) (“Accel”) announced today that an Investor Day will be held on June 2, 2021 from 10:00 AM CST / 11:00 AM EST until December 12, 2021 : 12:00 p.m. CST / 1:00 p.m. EST. During this two hour virtual event, Accel will cover its growth in Illinois and its continued expansion across the country through the upcoming acquisition of Century Gaming, Inc. (“Century Gaming”), a leading distributed gaming company in the western United States.

The virtual event will include an interactive presentation, followed by a Q&A with the Accel leadership team, attended by Andrew Rubenstein, Chief Executive Officer, Michael Marino, Chief Commercial Officer, Mark Phelan, Chief Revenue Officer, Ryan Hammer, President of Gaming Operations, includes Steve Arntzen, President and CEO of Century Gaming.

Virtual event details

Interested parties can attend the live event by registering at https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/3188927/B19D5E3CD81D9BD3239B060302EB728A. In addition to a rerun of the event, this registration link will also be available on Accel’s Investor Relations website: https://ir.accelentertainment.com.

About Accel

Accel is a leading US distributed gaming provider on an adjusted EBITDA basis and a preferred partner for local business owners in the Illinois market. Accel’s business consists of installing, maintaining and operating VGTs, redemption devices that pay out winnings and include ATM functions, and other entertainment devices in authorized locations outside the casino such as restaurants, bars, taverns, convenience stores, liquor stores, truck stops , and grocery stores.